Commercial Truck, NEMT Fleets Business Auto Insurance South Carolina

What does commercial truck, NEMT or fleet insurance cost in SC? Get a free quote and quickly find out.

South Carolina Commercial Auto Insurance contractors to semi vehicles

Get South Carolina commercial truck insurance for several vehicle types

Our commercial trucking insurance brokers are experienced in the needs of transportation coverages and filings in FL,GA,IA,IN,KS,MD,NC,NE,NJ,OH,PA,SC,TN and VA.

We can insure South Carolina contractors as well. Simply make a selection below and we will be glad to help you.

Commercial Insurance in FL,GA,IA,IN,KS,MD,NC,NE,NJ,OH,PA,SC,TN and VA.
South Carolina Commercial Insurance
Available in FL,GA,IA,IN,KS,MD,NC,NE,NJ,OH,PA,SC,TN and VA.

We are here to help if you have any or several of the following.

•Truck insurance cancellations by current provider
•Large shock losses
•High CSA scores
•High SMS scores
•High out of service percentages (OOS)
•Elevated CAB scores
•Multiple alerts
•Conditional safety ratings
•High loss frequency
•Driver experience
•Newly licensed drivers
•New venture truck insurance
•Poor credit scores
•State assigned risk pool
•High risk cargo
•SR22 insurance

South Carolina drivers who opt to pay the uninsured motorist fee instead of purchasing auto insurance put themselves at risk. This fee does not cover costs associated with auto accidents, so drivers will be responsible for any damages if they cause an accident. If you drive without auto insurance and are the at-fault driver in a fender-bender, you could end up paying hundreds, possibly thousands, of dollars in damages. But if you cause an accident resulting in injury or death, you could suffer a devastating financial (and personal) loss.

South Carolina drivers who do choose to buy liability insurance must get the state’s minimum amounts of coverage: $25,000 for bodily injury per person, $50,000 for bodily injury per accident and $25,000 for property damage per accident.

According to the South Carolina Legislative Council, drivers without insurance who are licensed in the state or required to have their vehicles registered in the state are guilty of a misdemeanor if they operate or permit the operation of their vehicles without having paid the fee. A first offense will land you a fine of up to $200 or 30 days’ imprisonment. Fines and imprisonment increase with each offense. Those who present false evidence that a vehicle is insured are subject to the same penalties.

South Carolina NEMT insurance packages for companies needing coverage.

SC NEMT insurance packages for NEMT, Ambulance and public livery companies.

Get quotes for South Carolina Business Auto, General Liability, Commercial Property and many other commercial insurance types.

Get commercial truck insurance help and rate quotes from our SC brokers.

[schema type=”product” url=”http://sccaip.com/” name=”South Carolina Commercial Auto & Truck Insurance Plans” description=”Get expert help with fast coverage to keep you legal and in compliance.” manfu=”Progressive,Berkshire Hathaway Homestate, NICO, Canal, Northland, Amtrust and other A+ rated companies” model=”Commercial Auto Insurance” prod_id=”BAP” single_rating=”4.96″ agg_rating=”48″ condition=”New” ]